Studia humana (SH) is a multi-disciplinary peer reviewed journal publishing valuable
contributions on any aspect of human sciences such as...


Rafał Palczewski


Jerzy Pogonowski


Janusz Kaczmarek


Stanisław Krajewski

Stanislaw Krajewski is a professor at the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Warsaw. He has been involved in research in the field of logic and philosophy of mathematics as well as philosophy of dialogue, philosophy of religion and interfaith dialogue. He also co-authored the post-World War II section of the core exhibition in Polin, the Museum of the History of Polish Jews.


Marcin Trepczyński

Marcin Trepczyński is an assistant professor at the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Warsaw, occupied with medieval philosophy and theology, including their logical and methodological aspects (main publications: Member of the organising committee of Logic and Religion congresses ( Editor-in-chief of the journal "Edukacja Filozoficzna" / "Philosophical Education" (


Wojciech Krysztofiak

Wojciech Krysztofiak (degraded professor of the University of Szczecin due to worldview reasons) - author of scientific articles in the following journals: "Synthese", "Husserl Studies", "Axiomathes", "Semiotica", "Filozofia Nauki", "History and Philosophy of Logic", "Foundations of Science ", "Ruch Filozoficzny"; author of books: "Egzystencjalizm logiczny. Metafizyczne studium nad Traktatem logiczno-filozoficznym Wittgensteina", "Gramatyka dyskursu filozoficznego", "Problem opozycji realizmu i idealizmu epistemologicznego"; scholarship holder: The Norwegian Research Council for Science and the Humanities, The Soros Foundation-Open Society Institute-Central European University; the honorary member of The Rationalist  International, the member of USERN; winner of research grants from the National Science Center: in 2013-2015 (on mental counting mechanisms) and in 2017-2019 (on narrative space profiling mechanisms); under surveillance in 1988 by the communist Security Service (SB) in an operation code-named "Krytyka".


Marek Zirk-Sadowski


Anna Horodecka


Andrzej J. Żuk


Krzysztof Opolski